School Leadership Team

Executive Principal

Mrs S Cope

Head of School

Ms S Walsh 

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs E Cooke - Lower Key Stage 2 Lead  
(Curriculum Teaching and Learning) 

Mrs S Gilmore - SENDCO and PPG Lead
(SEN and Inclusion)

Year Group Leads

Mrs B Evans - Year 5 and Maths Leader

Mrs J Sayers - Year 3 and English Leader